Chapter 112 - 5pm, Saturday 5th June

Chapter 112, PROGRESS Wrestling -

Chapter 112 - 5pm, Saturday 5th June

Chapter 112: The Flowers Are Still Standing! will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS as of Saturday June 5th (5pm GMT, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

This show will see the finals of the PROGRESS Tag Team Tournament, with Lykos Gym taking on Young Guns to determine who will be the new PROGRESS Tag Team Champions.

British Wrestling legend Dean Allmark will also be making his way to PROGRESS to face 'Smash Mouth' Chris Ridgeway in a match that will likely involve a lot of painful forearms.

Gisele Shaw looks to bounce back after losing her shot at the PROGRESS Women's Championship with a match against Alexxis Falcon.

Here's the full card for the event:

  • ELIJAH (w/Charles Crowley) vs Danny Black
  • LK Mezinger vs Warren Banks
  • Greedy Souls vs Sunshine Machine
  • Dan Moloney vs Gene Munny
  • Gisele Shaw vs Alexxis Falcon
  • Chris Ridgeway vs Dean Allmark
  • PROGRESS Tag Team Tournament Final - Lykos Gym vs Young Guns

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

Demand PROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!