Chapter 113 - 5pm, Saturday 19th June

Chapter 113, Charles Crowley, ELIJAH, Jody Fleisch, Kanji, LAura Di Matteo, Mercedez Blaze -

Chapter 113 - 5pm, Saturday 19th June

Chapter 113: Warp Into Monster Disco Hell will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS as of Saturday June 19th (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

There are two Championship bouts on the card, with Cara Noir defending the PROGRESS World Championship against ELIJAH, and Kanji putting the belt on the line against Mercedez Blaze.

Charles Crowley has been insistent on ELIJAH getting the title shot against The Black Swan, demanding that fans take notice of the dangerous performer.

Mercedez Blaze has now pinned Kanji on two occasions in 2021, and now she has the opportunity to do it when it really counts, with the PROGRESS Women's Championship on the line.

Chapter 113 also sees the returns of both Jody Fleisch and Laura Di Matteo to a PROGRESS ring.

Here's the full card for the event:

  • PROGRESS World Championship - Cara Noir (c) vs ELIJAH w/ Charles Crowley
  • PROGRESS Women's Championship - Kanji (c) vs Mercedez Blaze
  • North West Strong vs Lykos Gym and Warren Banks
  • Big Money Gun Dogs vs Greedy Souls
  • Gisele Shaw vs Alexxis Falcon
  • Dean Allmark vs Chuck Mambo
  • Taonga vs Laura Di Matteo
  • Jody Fleisch vs Danny Black
  • Man Like Dereiss vs TK Cooper

 

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!