Chapter 118 - 5pm, Saturday 21st August

Chapter 118 - 5pm, Saturday 21st August

Chapter 118: Fake Tickets To a Hog Roast in Sumatra will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 21st August 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

Gisele Shaw would capture the PROGRESS Women's Championship at Chapter 117 after Kanji announced she had to relinquish the title due to injury. Shaw would win a main event triple threat match to become the new Women's Champion, and she defends against Laura Di Matteo on Saturday night.

Danny Black has said that he wants to learn from the best, so he called out Cara Noir after Chapter 117. The Black Swan would confirm that he wants to dance with the Kid Without Fear, but...it's also for the PROGRESS World Championship.

The Ambassador of British Wrestling Doug Williams will also be making his return to a PROGRESS ring for the first time in nearly 3 years, having last been seen at Wembley Arena at Chapter 76. Williams isn't getting an easy ride on his return, as Chris Ridgeway awaits on Saturday night.

Here's the full card for the show: 

  • PROGRESS Women's Championship Match - Gisele Shaw (c) vs Laura Di Matteo
  • Smokin' Aces vs Greedy Souls
  • PROGRESS World Championship Match - Cara Noir (c) vs Danny Black
  • Man Like Dereiss vs LK Mezinger
  • Doug Williams vs Chris Ridgeway
  • Jody Fleisch vs Dan Moloney
  • Dean Allmark vs Spike Trivet
  • #1 Contender's Match - Alexxis Falcon vs Taonga
  • Screwface Ahmed vs Malik
  • Big Money Gun Dogs & Sandy Beach vs Lykos Gym & Warren Banks

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!