Chapter 119 5pm, Saturday 28th August

Chapter 119 -

Chapter 119 5pm, Saturday 28th August

Chapter 119: Freedom Is a Road Seldom Travelled by The Multitude will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 28th August 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

Eight men have attempted to dethrone the PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir since Chapter 104, and all have come up short.

At Chapter 119 we hold a Second Chance Scramble, where those eight men can earn one more shot at the Black Swan. 

But, it might not be Cara that stands across the ring from the winner, as Dean Allmark finally gets his shot at the PROGRESS World Championship when he takes on the mysterious World Champion.

Gisele Shaw will also be defending her title against Alexxis Falcon, who earned her opportunity at the Dragon of PROGRESS by defeating Taonga last week.

Here's the full card for the show: 

  • Second Chance Scramble - Danny Black, Jody Fleisch, Dan Moloney, ELIJAH, Chris Ridgeway, Charlie Sterling, Luke Jacobs and Kid Lykos 
  • Man Like Dereiss vs Malik w/Kosta K
  • PROGRESS Women's Championship - Gisele Shaw (c) vs Alexxis Falcon
  • Ronnie Knocks vs Mercedez Blaze
  • Sandy Beach vs Warren Banks
  • Sunshine Machine vs Big Money Gun Dogs
  • PROGRESS World Championship - Cara Noir (c) vs Dean Allmark

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!