Chapter 120 - 5pm, Saturday 4th September

Chapter 120 -

Chapter 120 - 5pm, Saturday 4th September

Chapter 120: Total Protonic Reversals will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 4th September 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

British wrestling legend Doug Williams made his return to PROGRESS at Chapter 118, but he was unsuccessful in his first match back against Chris Ridgeway.

Ridgeway became the #1 Contender to the PROGRESS World Championship at Chapter 119, when he outlasted 7 other competitors in a Second Chance Scramble/Thunderbastard match. 

Williams, however, stated that he wants another shot at Smash Mouth, and this time with the #1 contendership on the line. Ridgeway accepted, and now we have a contest to determine who will be next in line for a shot at the PROGRESS World Title and the enigmatic champion, Cara Noir.

Charles Crowley will also be making his in-ring debut for PROGRESS, as he teams with ELIJAH to take on one of the deadliest tag teams on the roster, Young Guns.

Here's the full card for the show: 

  • #1 Contender's Match for the PROGRESS World Title - Chris Ridgeway vs Doug Williams
  • Ronnie Knocks and Alexxis Falcon vs Taonga and Mercedez Blaze
  • Gene Munny vs LK Mezinger
  • PROGRESS Tag Team Championship Match - Lykos Gym (c) vs Greedy Souls
  • Young Guns vs Charles Crowley and ELIJAH
  • Dan Moloney vs Jody Fleisch

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!