Chapter 121 5pm, Saturday 11th September

Chapter 121 5pm, Saturday 11th September

Chapter 121: in 20 years this will all be orange will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 11th September (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

We have three huge Championship matches taking place on the card, beginning with PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir putting it all on the line in arguably his most devastating test yet...a thirty minute iron man match against Smash Mouth himself, Chris Ridgeway.

Elegance. Brutality. Thirty Minutes.

Gisele Shaw also puts her PROGRESS Women's Championship on the line when she takes on Alexxis Falcon. Can the Falcon soar higher than the Dragon of PROGRESS?

The PROGRESS Tag Team Championships are defended when the Wolves take on the Aces. Can Charlie Sterling and Nick Riley do what no other team have done and take the titles from Lykos Gym?

Here's the full card for the show: 

  • 30 Minute Iron Man Match for the PROGRESS World Championship - Cara Noir (c) vs Chris Ridgeway
  • Charles Crowley & ELIJAH vs Sunshine Machine
  • PROGRESS Women's Championship MatchGisele Shaw (c) vs Alexxis Falcon
  • Danny Black vs Doug Williams
  • PROGRESS Tag Team Championship Match - Lykos Gym (c) vs Smokin' Aces
  • Luke Jacobs vs Spike Trivet

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!