Chapter 123 5pm, Saturday 2nd October

PROGRESS, PROGRESS Wrestling -

Chapter 123 5pm, Saturday 2nd October

Chapter 123: The Taking of Peckham will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 2nd October (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

Cara Noir will be defending his World Championship against Luke Jacobs, who earned the right to challenge for the belt after defeating his tag team partner Ethan Allen in a #1 Contender’s match on Chapter 122.

This will be Jacobs’ second shot at the PROGRESS Champion, after winning the Natural Progression Series earlier this year and unsuccessfully challenging the Black Swan in a title match.

The Revelations of Divine Love tournament also kicks off, with Lizzy Evo vs Alexxis Falcon and Mercedez Blaze vs Raven Creed.

Charles Crowley will be taking part in his first-ever singles match in a PROGRESS ring when he faces LK Mezinger.

Here's the full card for the show: 

  • Revelations of Divine Love Opening Round Match: Alexxis Falcon vs Lizzy Evo
  • LK Mezinger vs Charles Crowley
  • Chris Ridgeway vs Big Guns Joe
  • Danny Black vs Charlie Sterling
  • Jody Fleisch vs Warren Banks
  • Revelations of Divine Love Opening Round Match: Mercedez Blaze vs Raven Creed
  • Ethan Allen vs Elijah (w/Crowley)
  • The 0121 vs Lykos Gym
  • PROGRESS Championship Match: Cara Noir (c) vs Luke Jacobs

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!