Chapter 126 5pm, Saturday 27th November

Chapter 126 -

Chapter 126 5pm, Saturday 27th November

Chapter 126: Behold The Turtle will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 27th November (5pm GMT, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

After we gave the keys of the kingdom to Charles Crowley at Chapter 125, we've now got the Sunshine Machine duo of TK Cooper and Chuck Mambo hosting Chapter 126!
 
After winning the #1 Contender Scramble match at Chapter 125, Gene Munny enters the ring for the biggest match of his PROGRESS career thus far - the leader of the Good Boi Gang will be taking on PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir with the title on the line. Can Munny do it? Can he really do what no other competitor has been able to do and defeat the Black Swan one-on-one? We find out on Saturday.

PROGRESS Women's Champion Gisele Shaw was challenged by the debuting Debbie Keitel at Chapter 125, and now the Dragon of PROGRESS will be tested in non-title action.

The second semi-final for the Revelations of Divine Love will be taking place at Chapter 126, with Rhio facing Skye Smitson for the right to face Mercedez Blaze in the tournament final - with the eventual winner earning a women's title match of their own.

Here's the full card for the show:

  • PROGRESS World Championship Match - Cara Noir (c) vs Gene Munny
  • PROGRESS Tag Team Championship Match - Smokin’ Aces (c) vs Greedy Souls
  • PROGRESS Women's Champion Gisele Shaw vs Debbie Keitel (Non-Title) 
  • Roy Johnson vs Warren Banks
  • Chris Ridgeway vs Kid Lykos
  • Revelations of Divine Love Semi-Final Match - Rhio vs Skye Smitson
  • Elijah vs Charles Crowley
  • Laura Di Matteo vs Lana Austin
  • Danny Black vs Malik
  • Young Guns vs Kings of The North
  • Big Guns Joe vs Tate Mayfairs

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!