Chapter 119 RSS

Chapter 119 -

Chapter 119: Freedom Is a Road Seldom Travelled by The Multitude will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 28th August 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific). Eight men have attempted to dethrone the PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir since Chapter 104, and all have come up short. At Chapter 119 we hold a Second Chance Scramble, where those eight men can earn one more shot at the Black Swan.  But, it might not be Cara that stands across the ring from the winner, as Dean Allmark finally gets his shot at the PROGRESS World Championship...

Read more