Chapter 120 RSS

Chapter 120 -

Chapter 120: Total Protonic Reversals - will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 4th September 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific). British wrestling legend Doug Williams made his return to PROGRESS at Chapter 118, but he was unsuccessful in his first match back against Chris Ridgeway. Ridgeway became the #1 Contender to the PROGRESS World Championship at Chapter 119, when he outlasted 7 other competitors in a Second Chance Scramble/Thunderbastard match.  Williams, however, stated that he wants another shot at Smash Mouth, and this time with the #1 contendership on the line. Ridgeway accepted, and now we...

Read more