Chapter 122 RSS

Chapter 122, PROGRESS, PROGRESS Wrestling -

Chapter 122: Salsa Shark will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 18th September (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific). The Tag Team Championships will be on the line as new holders of the gold Charlie Sterling & Nick Riley have challenged two of the very best in the company and the headliners of Chapter 121: PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir and Chris Ridgeway. Skye Smitson will be part of Revelations of Divine Love, but the challenge was made by the upcoming debutant to face PROGRESS Women's Champion Gisele Shaw without the gold on the line, and who...

Read more