Chapter 125 RSS

Chapter 125, PROGRESS, PROGRESS Wrestling -

Chapter 125: Castle of Illusion will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 13th November (5pm GMT, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific). The Spectacular Charles Crowley hosts Chapter 125, with Roy Johnson preparing for his in-ring return as part of The 87, who take on Sunshine Machine. Nick Riley called out the PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir and the match has been confirmed for this Saturday, with Cara's World Title is on the line! PLUS The first semi-final of the Revelations of Divine Love tournament takes place when Alexxis Falcon faces her nemesis, Mercedez Blaze. Here's the full card for...

Read more