Chapter 126 RSS

Chapter 126 -

Chapter 126: Behold The Turtle will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 27th November (5pm GMT, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific). After we gave the keys of the kingdom to Charles Crowley at Chapter 125, we've now got the Sunshine Machine duo of TK Cooper and Chuck Mambo hosting Chapter 126!   After winning the #1 Contender Scramble match at Chapter 125, Gene Munny enters the ring for the biggest match of his PROGRESS career thus far - the leader of the Good Boi Gang will be taking on PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir with the title...

Read more