Chris Ridgeway RSS

Chapter 117, Chris Ridgeway, Peacock, PROGRESS, PROGRESS Wrestling, WWE Network -

Chapter 117: Making Diamonds will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 14th August 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific). We have several debuts on Chapter 117, with KEINEN, Ronnie Knocks and Hari Singh all making their starts for PROGRESS this weekend. Hari Singh will be facing Spike Trivet following the attack last week from the Lord of PROGRESS. Ronnie Knocks has a challenge in the form of Taonga, who has established herself as one of the brightest stars in the Women's division. KEINEN comes in to face a man that has mentored him, but now is...

Read more